Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Irene

Tony Irene

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Irene
"great guy...big help.....no free ranger tickets though :)"
Profile photo of Gerta Hyseni

Gerta Hyseni

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerta Hyseni
"I’m very thankful for the services Paul provided. Professional team!"
Profile photo of Patricia pasquarello

Patricia pasquarello

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia pasquarello
"Excellent service very professional and nice staff"
Profile photo of Kareem

Kareem

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem
"Under oath I am under impressive chambers from bravery. Who is it that wish the best for Albany NY capital, I'm loving the energy. Liver invitation, dont worry paranoia isn't easy to understand"
Profile photo of RoRo Don

RoRo Don

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RoRo Don
"Everytime i going to see paul or one of his agents, I feel like i am visiting family. Good person and always there when you need him. Great environment and caring. A++ SERVICE"
Profile photo of Steven Blair

Steven Blair

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Blair
"Called to ask for homeowners insurance. Paul takes the info and starts steering me asking about my car insurance. I get it, up sell to grab everything. I said no thank you, I only want my homeowners. Then Paul turns into a pushy controlling man saying " oh we're going to talk about the car insurance". I said again no thank you. He then replies "No its not over we will discuss this in the future". My final reply "No Paul we are not. Not now, not ever." I hung up. Called Deborah Moris State Farm and was greeted with all put positive vibes. This guy thinks he got balls. His balls just cost him a policy and money. Paul.. stop being a pushy used car salesman. You just lost a guaranteed customer. Hope you learned from this mistake."
Profile photo of Lisa Rozza

Lisa Rozza

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rozza
"Friendly and thorough!!"
Profile photo of Aron Winston

Aron Winston

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Winston
"Paul made this process seamless and easy. I will definitely be using Paul again and again as well as referring him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Richard Fischer

Richard Fischer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Fischer
"Paul was very helpful in setting us up with a great homeowners policy and saved us money in the process."
Profile photo of Emil Mathew (epm314)

Emil Mathew (epm314)

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emil Mathew (epm314)
"Paul and team did a great job bundling my car and home insurance. He did a amazing job breaking down and explain all the products I was signing up for. Thank you again team!"
Profile photo of Adam Platsky

Adam Platsky

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Platsky
"My sister and I have been using Paul for years. Paul is extremally helpful in helping me understand my coverage without over complicating things. He is knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions or policy changes."
Profile photo of NA

NA

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by NA
"My guess is that most of these positive reviews are fake, as dealing with this office was one of the worst experiences I ever had. Paul was rude from the start but it wasn't too much of an issue initially as I had been dealing with his assistant who was actually very sweet. After she quit, I unfortunately had no choice but to deal with Paul directly. It was a bizarre experience to say the least. The final straw was when I was charged for a policy renewal after instructing him to cancel the policy, and then taking him over a month or two to issue a simple refund. When I called to find out what was taking so long he would just hang up the phone. Apparently, State Farm was ranked the fourth worst insurance company in America by the American Association for Justice. Look it up for yourself. Do yourself a favor and go anywhere else! In response to Paul's response: complete lies! There was no communication until after I made complaints to both State Farm and the NYS Dept of Financial Services. The amount billed to me was around $2,000. He would just hang up the phone when I called. What really angered me is that he renewed the policy and billed me well after I told him not to renew it because I went to another insurer. You will eventually be sorry if you use this guy."
Profile photo of Christopher House

Christopher House

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher House
"I was in a real time crunch to get home insurance, Paul responded quickly and in time with a good price to boot."
Profile photo of Steven Hernandez

Steven Hernandez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hernandez
"Thanks to this man I managed to get my insurance, he is a great person and very patient, and his service is very good, a great experience with him, 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Michele Pome

Michele Pome

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Pome
"A+ service. Top Notch Customer Care... I highly recommend making the call and signing with Paul."
Profile photo of Robert Bemben

Robert Bemben

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bemben
"Paul is responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. I have been with State Farm for over 25 years in Virginia before moving to NY and this is the best service I’ve ever received. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of josh orlando

josh orlando

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh orlando
"Paul was so helpful , extremely knowledgeable , I could not be happier with his attention to detail., I strongly recommend him."
Profile photo of Marc Acierno

Marc Acierno

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Acierno
"Always a pleasure dealing with Paul. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Eric Bryant

Eric Bryant

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bryant
"Paul helped up set up our homeowners policy for our first home 5 years ago. We just bundled our car insurance with him and he was super helpful in walking us through the steps, getting us good coverage and a good price. It's great to have a person you can get on the phone to work through the complications of insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christian Crawford

Christian Crawford

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Crawford
"Big thank you to State Farm insurance, especially my agent Jorge for helping me switch auto insurances. He was helpful, quick, and saved me a TON of $$$. The process couldn’t have been easier. If you decide to go with this State Farm location, make sure you ask for Jorge!"
Profile photo of Vladimir Salomon

Vladimir Salomon

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Salomon
"My experience on the phone with Jorge De la Cruz was phenomenal. He provided great customer service and managed to not only save me money on my car insurance but also inform me on other insurance options. By the end of the call any concerns I had with my transition from my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Liah Vidal

Liah Vidal

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liah Vidal
"Paul was extremely helpful, this is my first time getting my own insurance and he made it possible. I highly recommend him! -Liah v"
Profile photo of BRAD CASIANO

BRAD CASIANO

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRAD CASIANO
"Paul has been my rep for many years. Fantastic service always by him and his team!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Morales

Cindy Morales

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Morales
"Paul is so helpful and efficient. Always a pleasure to stop by. Takes care of all your requests immediately! Staff is very professional as well!"
Profile photo of H Copyman

H Copyman

April 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by H Copyman
"I called to get a price quote for my car and house. I also called to get a price on my daughter's car insurance. The young lady gave very competitive prices. I met with Paul and all the prices were much higher. Basically they low ball the prices and great you in and increase prices. (Bait and switch) We finally went only with my daughter's car insurance. Once the policy was approved by corporate he was supposed to cancel her existing policy. Well 2 months later i saw a charge from the old company GEICO. To make a long story short he NEVER cancelled the old policy Geico So I was double billed. I had to call corporate to get the mess fixed and get a refund for the state farm double billing. Need a insurance company (DON'T USE THIS STATE FARM AGENT)"