Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul D'Arienzo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul D'Arienzo

4.8 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Panzenbeck

Samantha Panzenbeck

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is amazing! He is so patient and truly cares for his clients, ensuring that they are well informed and protected. We used 2 insurance brokers and he still got us the best rate on homeowners and auto insurance! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Dockery

Patrick Dockery

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time ever signing up for car insurance and Paul made it a fantastic experience. He took the time to make sure I completely understood my rate and went out of his way to find every discount he possibly could. He is also very supportive of service members in the military, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Annie Chan

Annie Chan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge and Paul were very helpful. They helped me save over $80 dollars for just transferring my insurance over! They walked me though the process and made it very easy! I’m very happy!"
Profile photo of aury rivas

aury rivas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service . Jorge de La Cruz was extremely helpful and had very good customer service skills"
Profile photo of shaveone fagan

shaveone fagan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most welcoming & friendliest people ever ."
Profile photo of Colleen Colombo

Colleen Colombo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have switched over to State Farm. Jorge was very knowledgeable, professional and responded so quickly to all my questions. He was so nice to work with!"
Profile photo of Nino Torres

Nino Torres

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff especially Jorge. Very professional. He made switching insurances a pleasant experience. Will keep State Farm and Jorge in mind for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nic Tortorici

Nic Tortorici

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul & his staff are AMAZING! As a first time home buyer I was nervous and clueless on how purchasing homeowners insurance works. After getting a few quotes from other companies, Paul took the time to really educate me on everything I need to know to go forward with the process. Not only did he get me the best quote but he also was able to lower mine and my spouses auto insurance by A LOT! He made it so easy for me to understand how I will be protected. I cannot recommend Paul and his office enough. They are simply the best!"
Profile photo of E Money

E Money

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for lower car insurance quotes online when I received a call from State Farm. They got me 5x the coverage, lowered my monthly payment by $100… with a $500 deductible (my previous deductible was $2,000!!!) so I took that and ran with it! I’m so glad I did because I got into my first ever accident just two weeks after switching to State Farm. They have been so helpful and hooked me up with a rental car and just made everything so easy for me. I’m very happy I switched to State Farm. Also Jorge and Paul are extremely professional and helpful they treat me like I’m part of the fam! Always very nice and always giving me great advice. I’m so impressed I decided to leave a review, that’s how great this team is!"
Profile photo of Rami Cesar

Rami Cesar

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency that had Jorge help me get set up with my car insurance and more quickly and effectively!"
Profile photo of Joseph Nohs

Joseph Nohs

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is a great guy and I used him as a notary for years. I purchased a house and had a policy in about 30 minute's... Easy please 123"
Profile photo of Bria Agard

Bria Agard

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is great!! Super welcoming and provided excellent service to my family and I. Was always available and was never hesitant to answer any questions that we may have had. Very pleased with all the exceptional customer service he’s had to offer !"
Profile photo of YUSRA ELAHI

YUSRA ELAHI

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"After going through such a horrible experience for months with another insurance company, I was contacted by Jorge who did an amazing job at making sure I got what I was looking for with the rates. Paul and Jorge are wonderful people who know how to take care of customers. This office is amazing they have great customer service skills.I have and always recommend this office to friends and family simply because the staff is amazing..5 stars are not enough for the amazing service I have received"
Profile photo of Robyn Massaro

Robyn Massaro

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff are excellent! Some of the agents are so friendly they really know who I am by first name. Josbet and Victoria so sweet. Like the commercial does say they are very personable it is absolutely true! I have them for my renters and auto insurance and I would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of brian flannery

brian flannery

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff are incredibly personable and professional. Always a good experience when dealing with him and his team"
Profile photo of Cynthia Monique Leon

Cynthia Monique Leon

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Paul D’Arienzo was truly great! Very helpful and informative. He took the time to explain everything in great detail. Would highly recommend working with him for any Statefarm policy."
Profile photo of Dominick Sciangula

Dominick Sciangula

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff are the greatest ! They are always available to answer any questions or help when needed. We all know State Farm is a great insurance company, but Paul and his people make it even better with their personal approach !"
Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond on a Saturday to make sure I got out of the dealership as quick as possible and got me a great rate."
Profile photo of Adam Hurd

Adam Hurd

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, excellent service"
Profile photo of VqueenV 5

VqueenV 5

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are super nice and will help you with anything you need insurance wise. They never sound like you are bothering them, really nice people."
Profile photo of Emma Bamberger

Emma Bamberger

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul was an incredible agent, so helpful, kind and funny."
Profile photo of Melissa Molerio

Melissa Molerio

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff made this experience so simple! They were so attentive to my needs and worked hard to get me exactly what I was looking for! I would highly recommend them. I have sent a friend there and she had a great experience too. Paul is trustworthy and personable and made me feel confident in my decisions."
Profile photo of thechinz D

thechinz D

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance at State Farm. Paul and his team have been very helpful over the years to me, family and friends. Knowing that I can make a phone call at anytime and get service is very reassuring. Deciding which coverages to get whether it’s Auto, home or any other insurance product. Trusting the person on the other side of the phone means everything. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Nitti

Robert Nitti

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul D'Arienzo has been my State Farm insurance agent for almost 15 years. His customer service is impeccable. His staff are courteous, more than helpful and respectable any time I call with a question. Paul has always been professional respectful and provided excellent service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joyce Nitti

Joyce Nitti

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul D'Arienzo and his staff were phenomenal when I needed a new auto policy, 10 years ago. He made the transition seamless and easy. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and respectful.. They go above and beyond with their service.. I would highly recommend Paul for any insurance products"