Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dletav 97

Dletav 97

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dletav 97
"Paul D’Arienzo possesses an unparalleled depth of knowledge in the insurance industry, and his expertise was evident from our very first conversation. He took the time to thoroughly understand my unique requirements and concerns, offering tailored solutions that not only met but exceeded my expectations. What truly sets Mr. D’Arienzo apart is his unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. He went above and beyond to ensure that I fully understood the terms of my policy, patiently answering every question and providing invaluable guidance every step of the way. His dedication to transparency and integrity instilled in me a sense of confidence and trust that is rare to find in today's fast-paced world. But it wasn't just his expertise and professionalism that left a lasting impression on me; it was his genuine care and compassion for their clients. Mr. D’Arienzo truly values the well-being of those he serves, and his genuine concern for my financial security and peace of mind was evident in every interaction."
Profile photo of Richard Gear

Richard Gear

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gear
"Walked in walked out. Service was great. Got everything I needed handled asap and had a friendly conversation as well. Highly recommended, thanks Paul."
Profile photo of Matthew Gaines

Matthew Gaines

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gaines
"Paul was very easy to work with and a great guy to talk with!"
Profile photo of Rahul Zala

Rahul Zala

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Zala
"Paul is fantastic. Highly recommend him for your insurance needs. He listens and recommends based on your needs and does not try to sell you fluff. If you are not interested in XYZ he will not push you to get it. Very respectful and knowledgeable. A comfortable, efficient and highly professional experience."
Profile photo of Marilyn Yu

Marilyn Yu

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Yu
"Paul was fabulous to work with and provided great customer care. He was knowledgeable and make this process of acquiring home owners insurance very seamless for us. I would highly recommend Paul for anyone who is looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Lisa Vitale

Lisa Vitale

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Vitale
"Just had the pleasure of working with Paul at State Farm, not only was he knowledgeable friendly and courteous but he saved me lots of money."
Profile photo of Cecilia Wise

Cecilia Wise

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Wise
"Paul was very informative, very professional and understood what we needed! I highly recommend Paul for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Josephine Potente

Josephine Potente

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Potente
"Wonderful service! Paul helped us with a competing rate for our home, umbrella policy and auto coverages. It was fast and easy and took all the legwork off of us! Thank you Paul!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Irene

Tony Irene

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Irene
"great guy...big help.....no free ranger tickets though :)"
Profile photo of Gerta Hyseni

Gerta Hyseni

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerta Hyseni
"I’m very thankful for the services Paul provided. Professional team!"
Profile photo of Patricia pasquarello

Patricia pasquarello

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia pasquarello
"Excellent service very professional and nice staff"
Profile photo of Kareem

Kareem

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem
"Under oath I am under impressive chambers from bravery. Who is it that wish the best for Albany NY capital, I'm loving the energy. Liver invitation, dont worry paranoia isn't easy to understand"
Profile photo of RoRo Don

RoRo Don

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RoRo Don
"Everytime i going to see paul or one of his agents, I feel like i am visiting family. Good person and always there when you need him. Great environment and caring. A++ SERVICE"
Profile photo of Steven Blair

Steven Blair

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Blair
"Called to ask for homeowners insurance. Paul takes the info and starts steering me asking about my car insurance. I get it, up sell to grab everything. I said no thank you, I only want my homeowners. Then Paul turns into a pushy controlling man saying " oh we're going to talk about the car insurance". I said again no thank you. He then replies "No its not over we will discuss this in the future". My final reply "No Paul we are not. Not now, not ever." I hung up. Called Deborah Moris State Farm and was greeted with all put positive vibes. This guy thinks he got balls. His balls just cost him a policy and money. Paul.. stop being a pushy used car salesman. You just lost a guaranteed customer. Hope you learned from this mistake."
Profile photo of Lisa Rozza

Lisa Rozza

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rozza
"Friendly and thorough!!"
Profile photo of Aron Winston

Aron Winston

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Winston
"Paul made this process seamless and easy. I will definitely be using Paul again and again as well as referring him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Richard Fischer

Richard Fischer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Fischer
"Paul was very helpful in setting us up with a great homeowners policy and saved us money in the process."
Profile photo of Emil Mathew (epm314)

Emil Mathew (epm314)

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emil Mathew (epm314)
"Paul and team did a great job bundling my car and home insurance. He did a amazing job breaking down and explain all the products I was signing up for. Thank you again team!"
Profile photo of Adam Platsky

Adam Platsky

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Platsky
"My sister and I have been using Paul for years. Paul is extremally helpful in helping me understand my coverage without over complicating things. He is knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions or policy changes."
Profile photo of NA

NA

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by NA
"My guess is that most of these positive reviews are fake, as dealing with this office was one of the worst experiences I ever had. Paul was rude from the start but it wasn't too much of an issue initially as I had been dealing with his assistant who was actually very sweet. After she quit, I unfortunately had no choice but to deal with Paul directly. It was a bizarre experience to say the least. The final straw was when I was charged for a policy renewal after instructing him to cancel the policy, and then taking him over a month or two to issue a simple refund. When I called to find out what was taking so long he would just hang up the phone. Apparently, State Farm was ranked the fourth worst insurance company in America by the American Association for Justice. Look it up for yourself. Do yourself a favor and go anywhere else! In response to Paul's response: complete lies! There was no communication until after I made complaints to both State Farm and the NYS Dept of Financial Services. The amount billed to me was around $2,000. He would just hang up the phone when I called. What really angered me is that he renewed the policy and billed me well after I told him not to renew it because I went to another insurer. You will eventually be sorry if you use this guy."
Profile photo of Christopher House

Christopher House

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher House
"I was in a real time crunch to get home insurance, Paul responded quickly and in time with a good price to boot."
Profile photo of Steven Hernandez

Steven Hernandez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hernandez
"Thanks to this man I managed to get my insurance, he is a great person and very patient, and his service is very good, a great experience with him, 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Michele Pome

Michele Pome

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Pome
"A+ service. Top Notch Customer Care... I highly recommend making the call and signing with Paul."
Profile photo of Robert Bemben

Robert Bemben

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bemben
"Paul is responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. I have been with State Farm for over 25 years in Virginia before moving to NY and this is the best service I’ve ever received. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of josh orlando

josh orlando

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh orlando
"Paul was so helpful , extremely knowledgeable , I could not be happier with his attention to detail., I strongly recommend him."