Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul D'Arienzo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul D'Arienzo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Piazza

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jorge was my agent and right from the beginning he was very helpful. He made sure I was comfortable with all the questions and pricing before moving forward with everything. He was very nice and was very engaged in our conversation. We even had a few laughs. Thanks so much for your help Jorge!"

Thomas Torres

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switched to Paul after my experience with another company. Was extremely easy to communicate my business insurance needs with great rates as well! Don't go anywhere else!"

Cameron Gottlieb

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great sense of humor!"

Eileen Kovach

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most wonderful experience when calling to request a quote for both auto and renter's insurance. The customer service was impeccable from start to finish. Christina was helpful in connecting me with Jorge who expeditiously assisted me in providing a quote and helping me to save $175/month compared to my previous carrier. Wonderful customer service and support!"

Michael Younghese

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I've been apart of the State Farm family I've been treated with respect and courtesy by everyone I have dealt with. Everyone is very friendly especially my Insurance Account Representative Jorge De LA Cruz. The Deer Hills Agency run by Paul D"Arienzo is run very well. I highly recommend that you use this Agency you will not be disappointed they're the best."

Alicia Maraj

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for insurance via the internet and I received a call from State Farm representative Jorge De La Cruz, he was very knowledgeable and wanted to help me find new ways of saving on my auto coverage. I liked that he wasn’t at all pushy, just informative, I didn’t get coverage that day because I wanted to take some time to make my decision. When I finally decided to switch insurance companies I didn’t remember any of the other auto representatives I had spoken with that contacted me through my online request for insurance except Mr. De La Cruz, I saved his number and called him up to proceed, I was able to save money on both my auto and rental insurance. I would definitely recommend State Farm and Jorge De La Cruz for all your insurance needs."

John Trione

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my home and auto insurance to Statefarm and Paul from the Deer Park office was excellent He made it so easy before i knew it we were done . Switch over people"

carlye gilbert

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Paul was great!"

Carlye Gilbert

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"

Joseph Dinatale

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was a pleasure deal with, always available when I needed him and lightning fast in handling all of my needs. Not to mention I saved a bunch of money when bundling my auto and home. I highly recommend him. Thanks again Paul!!!"

Kelly Konie

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with car insurance and rental insurance for me and my wife. Also, very helpful in answering out questions. I would recommend him for all your insurance needs!"

Litzy Gutierrez

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly service"

Samantha Panzenbeck

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is amazing! He is so patient and truly cares for his clients, ensuring that they are well informed and protected. We used 2 insurance brokers and he still got us the best rate on homeowners and auto insurance! Highly recommend!"

Patrick Dockery

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time ever signing up for car insurance and Paul made it a fantastic experience. He took the time to make sure I completely understood my rate and went out of his way to find every discount he possibly could. He is also very supportive of service members in the military, would highly recommend!"

Annie Chan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge and Paul were very helpful. They helped me save over $80 dollars for just transferring my insurance over! They walked me though the process and made it very easy! I’m very happy!"

aury rivas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service . Jorge de La Cruz was extremely helpful and had very good customer service skills"

shaveone fagan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most welcoming & friendliest people ever ."

Colleen Colombo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have switched over to State Farm. Jorge was very knowledgeable, professional and responded so quickly to all my questions. He was so nice to work with!"

Nino Torres

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff especially Jorge. Very professional. He made switching insurances a pleasant experience. Will keep State Farm and Jorge in mind for future insurance needs."

Nic Tortorici

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul & his staff are AMAZING! As a first time home buyer I was nervous and clueless on how purchasing homeowners insurance works. After getting a few quotes from other companies, Paul took the time to really educate me on everything I need to know to go forward with the process. Not only did he get me the best quote but he also was able to lower mine and my spouses auto insurance by A LOT! He made it so easy for me to understand how I will be protected. I cannot recommend Paul and his office enough. They are simply the best!"

E Money

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for lower car insurance quotes online when I received a call from State Farm. They got me 5x the coverage, lowered my monthly payment by $100… with a $500 deductible (my previous deductible was $2,000!!!) so I took that and ran with it! I’m so glad I did because I got into my first ever accident just two weeks after switching to State Farm. They have been so helpful and hooked me up with a rental car and just made everything so easy for me. I’m very happy I switched to State Farm. Also Jorge and Paul are extremely professional and helpful they treat me like I’m part of the fam! Always very nice and always giving me great advice. I’m so impressed I decided to leave a review, that’s how great this team is!"

Rami Cesar

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency that had Jorge help me get set up with my car insurance and more quickly and effectively!"

Joseph Nohs

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is a great guy and I used him as a notary for years. I purchased a house and had a policy in about 30 minute's... Easy please 123"

Bria Agard

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is great!! Super welcoming and provided excellent service to my family and I. Was always available and was never hesitant to answer any questions that we may have had. Very pleased with all the exceptional customer service he’s had to offer !"

YUSRA ELAHI

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"After going through such a horrible experience for months with another insurance company, I was contacted by Jorge who did an amazing job at making sure I got what I was looking for with the rates. Paul and Jorge are wonderful people who know how to take care of customers. This office is amazing they have great customer service skills.I have and always recommend this office to friends and family simply because the staff is amazing..5 stars are not enough for the amazing service I have received"